>ScribeFire

>

Image representing Firefox as depicted in Crun...Image via CrunchBase
Last year, I began using WordPress in a limited format for the purposes of just beta testing my blogging skills. As the summer progressed, I dropped the WordPress format and returned to using my school district‘s Moodle based formats. Well this yea has Since February, I have moved on to a new format Blogger/Blogspot, which is currently hosted through Google. I have been very successful with this WYSIWYG format and the idea that I am able to personalize what is being posted is an added bonus. Today I am marking a new step in the process by adding ScribeFire to my Posting needs. Shareholic has been great but I want something that is a little more that just quick punch and grab. Don’t get me wrong I will continue to minipost using Shareholic but I think that the ScribeFire function is a great add-on to the Firefox browser shell.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
