VoD: Psalm 6

Grace is the mighty sword that the Lord uses to redeem us from the bondage of sin. At times, we may feel overwhelmed by life and lasher out in anger, fear, or sorrow because we can not see what it is that God is doing for us. However, He knows us and our hearts in these moments of doubt and still redeems those who seek Him.

I am sick at heart. How long, O lord , until you restore me? Return, O lord , and rescue me. Save me because of your unfailing love. I am worn out from sobbing. All night I flood my bed with weeping, drenching it with my tears. My vision is blurred by grief; my eyes are worn out because of all my enemies. Go away, all you who do evil, for the lord has heard my weeping. The lord has heard my plea; the lord will answer my prayer. May all my enemies be disgraced and terrified. May they suddenly turn back in shame.
Bible.com

